Bloggiblogga

En blogg om mig, min familj och mitt stora intresse Geocaching.

Nästan 70 graders skillnad

Kategori: Allmänt

Har en vän i Australien från min tid som utbytesstudent hon skrev på Facebook härom dagen följande
 
To all my friends in America and Canada who are dealing with a cold snap and to those in Europe also in winter....want to trade places??? I live an hour from Adelaide, my state's capital city, and it is forecast to be the hottest city on in the world today with 46c (not sure what that is in Fahrenheit, but I'm sure you get what I'm saying) Our temperatures are always a few up on what Adelaide is so it's going to be a fun day for our whole state...... 
 
Den dagen hade vi -18 när jag gick upp så 64 graders skillnad, helt overkligt när man ser på det så!
 
 
 
 
Kommentera inlägget här: